使用示例
Model Merging

模型合并示例

这些工作流程背后的理念是,您可以进行涉及多个模型合并的复杂工作流程,测试它们,然后在您对结果满意时通过取消CheckpointSave节点的静音来保存检查点。默认情况下,CheckpointSave节点将检查点保存到output/checkpoints/文件夹中。

您可以在:advanced->model_merging中找到这些节点

这个第一个示例是两个不同检查点之间简单合并的基本示例。

您可以在 ComfyUI (opens in a new tab) 中加载这些图像以获得完整的工作流程。

Example

在ComfyUI中,保存的检查点包含用于生成它们的完整工作流程,因此它们可以像图像一样在UI中加载,以获取用于创建它们的完整工作流程。

这个示例是使用简单块合并合并3个不同检查点的示例,其中unet的输入、中间和输出块可以有不同的比例:

Example

由于Loras是模型权重上的补丁,因此它们也可以合并到模型中:

Example

您还可以像在这个示例中一样减去模型权重并添加它们,用于从非修复模型创建修复模型,公式为:(inpaint_model - base_model) * 1.0 + other_model 如果您熟悉其他UI中的"Add Difference"选项,这就是在ComfyUI中执行它的方式。

Example

您应该注意的一个重要事项是,模型会以用于硬件上的推理的精度合并和保存,因此通常是16位浮点。如果您想在32位浮点下进行合并,启动ComfyUI:--force-fp32

高级合并

CosXL

以下是如何通过合并从常规SDXL模型创建CosXL模型的示例。要求是 CosXL基础模型 (opens in a new tab)SDXL基础模型 (opens in a new tab) 和您想要转换的SDXL模型。在这个示例中,我使用了 albedobase-xl (opens in a new tab)

Example

Examples
Model Merging

Model Merging Examples

The idea behind these workflows is that you can do complex workflows with multiple model merges, test them and then save the checkpoint by unmuting the CheckpointSave node once you are happy with the results. By default the CheckpointSave node saves checkpoints to the output/checkpoints/ folder.

You can find these nodes in: advanced->model_merging

This first example is a basic example of a simple merge between two different checkpoints.

You can Load these images in ComfyUI (opens in a new tab) to get the full workflow.

Example

In ComfyUI the saved checkpoints contain the full workflow used to generate them so they can be loaded in the UI just like images to get the full workflow that was used to create them.

This example is an example of merging 3 different checkpoints using simple block merging where the input, middle and output blocks of the unet can have a different ratio:

Example

Since Loras are a patch on the model weights they can also be merged into the model:

Example

You can also subtract models weights and add them like in this example used to create an inpaint model from a non inpaint model with the formula: (inpaint_model - base_model) * 1.0 + other_model If you are familiar with the "Add Difference" option in other UIs this is how to do it in ComfyUI.

Example

One important thing you should note is that models are merged and saved in the precision that is used for inference on your hardware so usually it will be 16 bit float. If you want do do merges in 32 bit float launch ComfyUI with: --force-fp32

Advanced Merging

CosXL

Here is an example of how to create a CosXL model from a regular SDXL model with merging. The requirements are the CosXL base model (opens in a new tab), the SDXL base model (opens in a new tab) and the SDXL model you want to convert. In this example I used albedobase-xl (opens in a new tab).

Example