使用示例
Video

视频示例

图像到视频

截至撰写本文时,有两个图像到视频检查点。以下是生成14帧视频的官方检查点 链接 (opens in a new tab) 和生成25帧视频的 链接 (opens in a new tab)。将它们放入 ComfyUI/models/checkpoints 文件夹中。

使用图像到视频模型的最基本方法是通过给它一个初始图像,如下所示的工作流程,该工作流程使用14帧模型。 您可以下载此 webp 动画图像并加载它或将其拖放到 ComfyUI (opens in a new tab) 上以获取工作流程。

Example

工作流程以 Json 格式

如果您想要确切的输入图像,可以在 unCLIP 示例页面 上找到它。

您也可以像这样使用工作流程,该工作流程使用 SDXL 生成一个初始图像,然后将其传递给25帧模型:

Example

工作流程以 Json 格式

一些参数的解释:

video_frames:要生成的视频帧数。

motion_bucket_id:数字越高,视频中的动作就越多。

fps:fps 越高,视频就越不断断续续。

增强级别:添加到初始图像的噪声量,数字越高,视频看起来就越不像初始图像。增加它可以获得更多的动作。

VideoLinearCFGGuidance:这个节点对这些视频模型的采样略有改进,它的作用是在线性地跨不同帧缩放 cfg。在上面的示例中,第一帧将是 cfg 1.0(节点中的 min_cfg),中间帧是 1.75,最后一帧是 2.5(采样器中设置的 cfg)。这样,与初始帧相距较远的帧会逐渐获得更高的 cfg。

Examples
Video

Video Examples

Image to Video

As of writing this there are two image to video checkpoints. Here are the official checkpoints for the one tuned to generate 14 frame videos (opens in a new tab) and the one for 25 frame videos (opens in a new tab). Put them in the ComfyUI/models/checkpoints folder.

The most basic way of using the image to video model is by giving it an init image like in the following workflow that uses the 14 frame model. You can download this webp animated image and load it or drag it on ComfyUI (opens in a new tab) to get the workflow.

Example

Workflow in Json format

If you want the exact input image you can find it on the unCLIP example page

You can also use them like in this workflow that uses SDXL to generate an initial image that is then passed to the 25 frame model:

Example

Workflow in Json format

Some explanations for the parameters:

video_frames: The number of video frames to generate.

motion_bucket_id: The higher the number the more motion will be in the video.

fps: The higher the fps the less choppy the video will be.

augmentation level: The amount of noise added to the init image, the higher it is the less the video will look like the init image. Increase it for more motion.

VideoLinearCFGGuidance: This node improves sampling for these video models a bit, what it does is linearly scale the cfg across the different frames. In the above example the first frame will be cfg 1.0 (the min_cfg in the node) the middle frame 1.75 and the last frame 2.5. (the cfg set in the sampler). This way frames further away from the init frame get a gradually higher cfg.