使用示例
Sdxl

SDXL 示例

SDXL基础检查点可以在 ComfyUI (opens in a new tab) 中像任何常规检查点一样使用。唯一重要的是,为了获得最佳性能,分辨率应设置为1024x1024或具有相同像素数量但不同宽高比的其他分辨率。 例如:896x1152或1536x640是好的分辨率。

使用基础和细化器的示例工作流程如下。您可以下载这张图片,然后加载到ComfyUI中或将其拖放到ComfyUI上以获取它。

Example

您还可以像这个工作流程一样为基地和细化器提供不同的提示。

Example

ReVision

ReVision非常类似于 unCLIP,但在更概念化的层面上表现。您可以传递一个或多个图像给它,它将从图像中获取概念,并使用它们作为灵感创建新图像。

首先下载 CLIP-G Vision (opens in a new tab) 并将其放入您的ComfyUI/models/clip_vision/目录中。

这是一个可以拖放到ComfyUI中或加载到ComfyUI中的示例工作流程。在以下示例中,正面文本提示被清零,以便最终输出更紧密地跟随输入图像。

Example

如果您想使用文本提示,可以使用这个示例:

Example

请注意,强度选项可以用来增加每个输入图像对最终输出的影响。它也可以通过使用单个unCLIPConditioning或像上面示例中那样链接多个一起使用,来处理任意数量的图像。

如果您需要它们,以下是上述工作流程的输入图像:

Example          Example

Examples
Sdxl

SDXL Examples

The SDXL base checkpoint can be used like any regular checkpoint in ComfyUI (opens in a new tab). The only important thing is that for optimal performance the resolution should be set to 1024x1024 or other resolutions with the same amount of pixels but a different aspect ratio. For example: 896x1152 or 1536x640 are good resolutions.

For using the base with the refiner you can use this workflow. You can download this image and load it or drag it on ComfyUI to get it.

Example

You can also give the base and refiners different prompts like on this workflow.

Example

ReVision

ReVision is very similar to unCLIP but behaves on a more conceptual level. You can pass one or more images to it and it will take concepts from the images and will create new images using them as inspiration.

First download CLIP-G Vision (opens in a new tab) and put in in your ComfyUI/models/clip_vision/ directory.

Here is an example workflow that can be dragged or loaded into ComfyUI. In this following example the positive text prompt is zeroed out in order for the final output to follow the input image more closely.

Example

If you want to use text prompts you can use this example:

Example

Note that the strength option can be used to increase the effect each input image has on the final output. It also works with an arbitrary number of images by either using a single unCLIPConditioning or chainning more than one together like in the above examples.

Here are the input images for the above workflows if you need them:

Example          Example