使用示例
Noisy Latent Composition

噪声潜在组合示例

你可以在 ComfyUI (opens in a new tab) 中加载这些图像以获得完整的工作流程。

以下是一些噪声潜在组合的示例。噪声潜在组合是指在图像完全去噪之前,潜在图像仍然带有噪声时就进行组合。由于一般形状如姿势和主体在第一次采样步骤中就去噪了,这让我们可以将具有特定姿势的主体放置在图像的任何位置,同时保持了极大的一致性。

以下是一个示例。这个示例包含了4张组合在一起的图像。1张背景图像和3个主体。 总步骤是16步。潜在图像分别用4个不同的提示采样4步。背景是1920x1088,主体每个是384x768。这4步之后,图像仍然非常嘈杂。然后,主体被组合(粘贴)到背景上,并应用了一些羽化效果。其余的采样步骤则在这张组合后的图像上运行。

这些示例是使用WD1.5 beta 3幻觉模型完成的。

Example

改变主体位置的示例:

Example

你可以看到,从不同的噪声潜在图像组合的主体实际上彼此互动,因为我在提示中加入了“手拉手”。你也会注意到背景的一致性如何,这展示了这种方法的强大。

这种技术有一些局限性,例如它不能控制主体上的细节,比如眼睛颜色,但似乎对于主体位置、姿势和一般颜色的控制效果非常好。

Examples
Noisy Latent Composition

Noisy Latent Composition Examples

You can Load these images in ComfyUI (opens in a new tab) to get the full workflow.

Here are examples of Noisy Latent Composition. Noisy latent composition is when latents are composited together while still noisy before the image is fully denoised. Since general shapes like poses and subjects are denoised in the first sampling steps this lets us for example position subjects with specific poses anywhere on the image while keeping a great amount of consistency.

Here is an example. This example contains 4 images composited together. 1 background image and 3 subjects. The total steps is 16. The latents are sampled for 4 steps with a different prompt for each. The background is 1920x1088 and the subjects are 384x768 each. After these 4 steps the images are still extremely noisy. The subjects are then composited (pasted) onto the background with some feathering applied. The rest of the sampling steps are then run on this composited image.

These examples are done with the WD1.5 beta 3 illusion model.

Example

With the positions of the subjects changed:

Example

You can see that the subjects that were composited from different noisy latent images actually interact with each other because I put "holding hands" in the prompt. You'll also notice how consistent the background is which shows how powerful this method is.

This technique has some limitations in that it can't control details on subjects like eye color for example but it seems to work extremely well for subject position, pose and general color.